Crystal Body Revision
5.0
powered by Facebook
Angela Watt
Angela Watt
23 days ago
I had seen Crystal in times past, who is the best therapist I've ever had. She's like a body whisperer. Anyway she was booked and encouraged me to try Regina, who she has taught her skill set to. So I did and it was so good! She does some of Crystals techniques and has great pressure. She was kind and professional. I would recommend her and I will be back to see her! Thanks Regina for making my birthday relaxing�
Tanya Roeder
Tanya Roeder
month ago
I have been battling a cold off and on since Thanksgiving and Crystal had encouraged me to come in for the Ozone Flu treatment. I was skeptical at first but after months of being sick and finally being so congested that I couldn't even sleep, I set up two appointments for my two treatments. I went in on Tuesday and as to be expected, I felt a little worse later that day as the Ozone was doing its job by pushing the toxins out. On Wednesday I woke up and felt a bit better and went in for my 2nd appointment. I was still working out some of the toxins by the end of the day but waking up this morning...I feel like I haven't felt in months! I can breathe with ease. I am not sore or tired. I feel like my lungs are healthy. I was waiting to see how I felt before I started telling my friends and co-workers about this but now I'll be telling everyone I know. In fact, I'm trying to talk my owners in to subsidizing the cost of this (which isn't even expensive, btw) for our employees since work seems to be the culprit of all of my illnesses. Thank you so much, Crystal! I'm a believer and you won't have to convince me to come back should I start feeling under the weather again. In fact, I'll probably just do it to keep my immune system healthy.
Kimberly Stryker
Kimberly Stryker
month ago
I love Crystal Body Revision as I have taken my husband and my one daughter as well as myself. My husband and daughter both had strep throat and they had one session in the Ozone Machine and they also used Vitamin C as well as essential oils and it was completely gone. I used it because I was in a car accident and it helped me with the inflammation in my neck and shoulder. Love the staff who is very helpful.
Ashley Laughlin Ifpa Pro
Ashley Laughlin Ifpa Pro
3 months ago
Crystal and Regina are amazing massage therapists! They truly understand the body, and have extensive knowledge in how to heal you! Lets just say, after going to this place ONE time, I cancelled my massage envy membership of 2 years. Quality over quantity--this is THE place!!!!
Sara Mantz
Sara Mantz
3 months ago
Laura Wegehaupt
Laura Wegehaupt
3 months ago
I am such a princess when it come to massages and have had them all over and this past Saturday I had one of the BEST deep tissue full body massages by Regina that I have ever had. She was able to work with success in areas that have been hurting from collegiate sports and from currently lifting hard!!! Get in to see her- you won't regret it as that girl is ridiculously talented....
MaryAnn Schierbrock Fustos
MaryAnn Schierbrock Fustos
3 months ago
I spent 15 minutes with Crystal at an event and she eliminated the pain in my right shoulder and pretty much eliminated the chronic trigger points I have along my shoulder blades...15 minutes! She listened to the problems I had and is very results driven, meaning she will do whatever she can to help heal your problem spots. I will definitely be making an appointment in the near future.
Sarah Windlan
Sarah Windlan
4 months ago
Crystal and Star were the kindest, passionate, most knowledgeable people I have ever met!! They went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met! I now truly have a love/hate relationship with Crystal but she is just what my body and mind needs to grow and develop. Such an amazing experience!!
Tim Dineen
Tim Dineen
4 months ago
Best I have ever had and today had the best workout I have had in a couple years.. Thank You Crystal!!
Joe Ellenberger
Joe Ellenberger
6 months ago
Fantastic approach to Heath, wellness, recovery, and happiness.
Alison Wohlfarth Burns
Alison Wohlfarth Burns
7 months ago
AMAZING. I've been holding off on getting a massage, mainly because I'm stubborn, but a little because I've had less-than-marvelous experiences with massage therapists in the past. But as I prep for my biggest fitness comp, I'm taking it seriously. So many of my peers rave about Crystal Body Revision, and I can honestly say their reviews don't even come close to sharing how marvelous this place is. Atianna is absolutely fabulous. I'm not sure how such a small gal can dig into knotted muscles with such pressure and precision. She made me feel very comfortable, enough so, that I was able to calm down enough to let her dig into my armpit in order to locate and unfurl my missing left lat. The results in ONE session were distinctly noticeable, from sheer aesthetics to major range of motion increases. I can't say enough good things about this place, and about Atianna. Thank you! I look forward to the next session!
Will Anderson
Will Anderson
7 months ago
Kay Farris
Kay Farris
11 months ago
After working 3 12hr shifts in a row I was in need of a great massage Crystal got me in right away the next day with Brandon who I have never met before but walked out the room loving him! I got a one HR hot stone relaxing massage. Brandon really took his time and was very thorough with his work. He really did a great job on my legs and feet which felt amazing after working so much. I definitely can't wait to go back to for a deep tissue massage with Brandon!
Drew David Sirek
Drew David Sirek
12 months ago
I've had lots of nicks and nacks on my right shoulder/pectoral/back over the years. The wear and tear of heavy training for years hindered what I loved to do..Brandon Lyons changed all that!! Haven't felt this great in 4 years and my mobility has come back around 25%. Thanks Brandon and everything you guys do for the fitness and athletic community.
Jackie Krueger
Jackie Krueger
12 months ago
I had Jayme she was very good at what she does. I felt wonderful afterwards and she even worked out those tied up muscles in my shoulders. Thanks! I will be back! Jackie
Sean Harley
Sean Harley
12 months ago
Crystal is a true master of here craft. She has an impressive knowledge of the human body and a gifted intuition to find the spots on your body that really need worked on. As a professional athlete that does very demanding weight training every day, my body has developed knots and injuries all over. After just one session with Crystal much of the lower back and hip pain that I had was gone, my posture was drastically improved, and my range of motion and lifting form was improved as well. After two sessions it only got better. I highly recommend Crystal and her team at Body Revision.
Kevin Sanders
Kevin Sanders
12 months ago
There are not enough words to describe how knowledgeable and effective the entire staff is a Crystal Body Revision. The new location is very spacious and relaxing. Crystal specializes in spot/ deep tissue massage and may possibly be the best in Omaha.. I easily give Crystal Body Revision 5 stars. Thank you for always working miracles on my chronic pain. I can't wait until my next appointment.
Kayla Marie Lipker
Kayla Marie Lipker
year ago
This woman is a godsend!! Although she made me cry the deep tissue was exactly what I needed and she customized it around what I told her was bothering me. Very knowledgeable and caring!!
Lauren Kloos
Lauren Kloos
year ago
Thank you Kim for the wonderful experience you gave me at crystals body revision! I went in with pain and left without any!
Justin Dahlkoetter
Justin Dahlkoetter
year ago
Kim has been taking care of me. Wonderful job on my shoulder, lower back and feet/ankles. My pain goes away and my range of motion comes back. ✌️‼️‼️
Sabrina Wiedemeier
Sabrina Wiedemeier
year ago
Both Brandon and Crystal are amazing and knowledgeable massage therapists...I highly recommend them to anyone in need of deep tissue massage! Five Stars!!!
Clickyknees Magee
Clickyknees Magee
year ago
I recently booked a myofascial release session with Kim and it was amazing!! I was unsure what to expect, but it was a super relaxing session that really improved all the stiffness and pain I was experiencing in my back and shoulders. I will definitely be back 🙂 Kim really has an amazing skill and gift for this!
Seanna Middleton-Sammons
Seanna Middleton-Sammons
year ago
Brandon is wonderful to work with. He is knowledgeable, professional, personable and puts you directly at ease. I went in mainly to have shoulder and upper back stiffness & soreness corrected. Brandon did an amazing job of releasing the stiffness in my shoulders & restoring my upper body range of motion while Crystal worked on my lower body. I would recommend Brandon & Crystal to anyone looking for a thorough deep tissue massage.
Danielle Marie Tabor
Danielle Marie Tabor
year ago
I couldn't have had a better experience!!! They are super personal and are great people! I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a massage or to fix head achs! My mom hasn't lifted her arm above her head for over a year due to frozen shoulder, today she could reach all the way up!! Such an awesome place!!

Your feedback is important to us. We strive to provide the best experience possible, feel free to submit your testimonial.

Fields marked with an * are required